Important Contacts

Directors Secretaries
Amos Matjiya

Refiloe Mmatli
Planning and Economic development
mmatlir@sekhukhune.gov.za
Tel: 013 262 7411

 
Bongani Mtshali

Ntombizanele Vazi : Secretary to the director of Infrastructure and Water services


E-mail: zani@sekhukhune.gov.za

013 262 7535

 
charles c. malema

CFO's office contacts numbers
013 262 7675

Senzile Maseko

E-mail address : maseko@sekhukhune.gov.za


And

Rachel Thulare

thularer@sekhukhune.gov.za

 
Ntheng Marobane

Maria Seoketsa
Designation: Audit Unit
SeoketsaM@sekhukhune.gov.za
013 262 7388

 
Seporo Masemola

Name: Makatole Mampana
Tel: 013 262 7745
E-mail: mampanat@sekhukhune.gov.za
Designation: Secretary to Director Community Services

 
Kgopelo Phasha

Murwa Legoabe
Office of the Executive Mayor: Secretary
E-mail: legoabem@sekhukhune.gov.za
Tel: 013 262 7754
Cel: 079 830 1753

 
Members of Mayoral Council

Secretary

Mahlatse Kekana
E-mail: KekanaM@sekhukhune.gov.za
Tel: 013 262 7754