Important Contacts


Directors Secretaries
Director: Infrastruture & Water Services

Ms. Ntombizanele Vazi
E-mail: vazin@sekhukhune.gov.za
Tel: 013 262 7535
Cell: 083 866 5477

Acting CFO:
Mr. Hendrick Nkadimeng

Ms. Mahlatse Kekana
E-mail: KekanaM@sekhukhune.gov.za
Tel: 013 262 7340
Cell: 076 896 8954


Director: Community Services
Mr. Seporo Masemola

Ms. Makatole Mampana
E-mail: mampanat@sekhukhune.gov.za
Tel: 013 262 7745
Cell: 072 844 9408

Acting Deputy Director: Office of the Executive Mayor
Mr. Patric Mathale

Ms. Murwa Legoabe
E-mail: legoabem@sekhukhune.gov.za
Tel: 013 262 7350
Cell: 079 830 1753

Director: Planning & Economic Development
Ms. Molatelo Mabitsela

Ms. Maria Seoketsa
E-mail: SeoketsaM@sekhukhune.gov.za
Tel: 013 262 7388
Cell: 063 442 2246

Acting Director: Corporate Services
Mr. Langa Kabini

Ms. Jeanett Mmamogobo
E-mail: MmamogoboJ@sekhukhune.gov.za
Tel: 013 262 7441
Cell: 072 378 2278

Council Secretary
Council Secretary:
Mr Alph Tsoane

Ms. Patricia Madibane
E-mail: MadibaneP@sekhukhune.gov.za
Tel: 013 262 7541
Cell: 072 749 6229

Municipal Manager Secretary
Municipal Manager:
Ms. Maureen Ntshudisane

Ms. Rachel Maunatlala
E-mail: maunatlalat@sekhukhune.gov..za
Tel: 013 262 7312